Member Countries

EDNA currently comprises the following countries

Australia
Martin Squire, Martin.Squire@dcceew.gov.au

Austria
Adriana Diaz Triana, diaz@ecodesign-company.com

Canada
Tracey Kutney, tracey.kutney@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Denmark
Thore Stenfeldt, tst@ens.dk

European Commission
Georgios Takoudis, Georgios.Takoudis@ec.europa.eu

France
Bruno Lafitte, bruno.lafitte@ademe.fr

Japan
Hirokazu Kinoshita

Korea (Republic of)
Do-Youn, Yim, hwolf@energy.or.kr

Netherlands
Hans-Paul Siderius, hans-paul.siderius@rvo.nl

New Zealand
Brian Fitzgerald, Brian.Fitzgerald@eeca.govt.nz

Sweden
Peter Bennich, peter.bennich@energimyndigheten.se

Switzerland
Roland Brueniger, roland.brueniger@r-brueniger-ag.ch

UK
Laura Gritt, Laura.Gritt@energysecurity.gov.uk

USA
Jeremy Dommu, Jeremy.Dommu@EE.Doe.Gov

Countries that are members of 4E are welcome to join the EDNA Annex.