Event Detail

Webinar on SSL Annex IC 2017 – Goniophotometers (Asian / Australian time zone)

Dr. Yoshi Ohno, Task Leader of IC 2017, will give two free webinars to present the results of IC 2017 and take questions.  The content of both webinars will be the same, however one is scheduled for the Asian / Australian time zone and one for the European/North American time zone. Please click on a link below to register for the Asian / Australian webinar.  Please note that both webinars will be recorded and the recordings will be available on our website:

Note: this time is 07h30 in New Delhi, 10h00 in Beijing and 11h00 in Seoul.

Interlaboratory Comparison of Goniophotometers (IC 2017) brings together the test results of 36 participating laboratories from 19 countries with a total of 42 goniophotometric instruments and represents the largest interlaboratory comparison of such equipment ever undertaken. This comparison aims to answer many questions of importance for laboratories as well as for policy makers involved in performance regulations and enforcement.  Please Click here to view a news item about the publication.  Please click here to download a PDF copy of the report (20 MB file size).

Date

Jan 25 2022
Expired!

Time

(Canberra, Australia time zone)
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Jan 24 2022
  • Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
QR Code