Sweden and the European Commission joined EMSA

The 4E Electric Motor Systems Annex (EMSA) provides a platform for an in-depth technical and policy exchange between members and is a vehicle for collaborative projects. Some of its research results are made publicly available.

Up until 2019, EMSA had 6 member countries: Australia, Austria, Denmark, Netherlands, Switzerland and the USA. In 2019, Sweden joined the collaboration and just recently the European Commission also decided to join EMSA.

EMSA welcomes the latest two new members!

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on skype
Share on email