Event Detail

EDNA Meeting #16

The 16th EDNA meeting will be held online on Monday 1 November 2021 (2 hours duration) at the following times:
  • Auckland, 12 midnight
  • Sydney, 10pm
  • Japan, 8pm
  • Paris, 12pm
  • London, 11am
  • Washington DC, 7am
Please register by scrolling down to “Book Event” and entering your details.
Agenda and attachments will be posted to the EDNA member site: https://www.iea-4e.org/edna/members/documents/.
Zoom details: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/7730557098  Meeting ID: 773 055 7098.  Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/klnTot5TN
If you have any problems please let Steve know
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

EDNA Meeting #16
Available Tickets: 84
The EDNA Meeting #16 ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Nov 01 2021

Time

2 hours duration
10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: Asia/Shanghai
  • Date: Nov 01 2021
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
REGISTER
QR Code